jQuery UI Menu - Default functionality
@ Themes By Calli

The Air Signs

The Astrological Elements

About the Air Signs (1)

About the Air Signs (2)




Tag: air

Click here for more!

  #zodiac    #astrology    #air    #links  


Aquarius is the last and the highest air element. Aquarius is the powerful force that makes the world go around, like the jet stream. It has the power to change areas and it does, Aquarius is the sign of change and originality. Aquarius seeks understanding and knocking down of barriers, like the jet stream that circulates air from one corner of the world to the other essentially uniting everyone and everything. Aquarius is very unpredictable and erratic, seeking the truth from way up above the rest of the world, Aquarius is the most advanced thinker of the zodiac, like the jet stream is the highest above. Aquarius is concerned with advancing civilization and the future of mankind. 

  #zodiac    #astrology    #aquarius    #air  


Libra is represented by air, not moving but the air that circulates slowly that we need to breathe. Bringing harmony, life and balance to the world. Libra wans to be peaceful and essential to the lives of everyone they touch, just like air. Libra wants to form relationships of balance, I give you air, you give me life. This is how important relationships are top the Libra sign.

  #zodiac    #astrology    #libra    #air  


The first air sign, Gemini is the most flighty, like the wind that forms a dust devil, picking up debris, swirling with it and then letting it go, exploring off to another region. When forced to slow down, it cannot for long and does not know what to do, marked by the known Gemini trait of indecisiveness. Gemini never feels complete and the Gemini, the sign of duality is always on the search for something, trying to find that one person or thing that will complete them. Gemini is the sign of communication, they want to know everybody and everything, like the wind that flows forever along the land, surrounding every nook possible on the way.

  #zodiac    #astrology    #gemini    #air  

Air Signs

Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.Air is the element that you cannot touch or see, but it can be mysteriously contained, like blowing up a balloon. When it is contained in this way, it somehow escapes or gets stale. Air people are free and cannot be contained or this same thing will happen to them. Air is uncertain and unpredictable, it can spawn a horrendous thunderstorm with violent winds and the pressure drops and raises by the minute. Air sign people are elusive in this way, they are unpredictable and eccentric. Air is the most necessary element, being necessary to fire, earth and water. Air people live in their mind. They are caught up in their thoughts which take them high to new levels where no other element can reach, like the upper atmosphere. Here they can formulate theories, solve problems clearly and see the world below. Air people are said to be out of touch with reality, but they are also very advanced in thinking. They are very mental oriented people having a knack for intelligence but also lacking emotional depth.

  #zodiac    #astrology    #air    #gemini    #aquarius    #libra  

Astrology Elements

The twelve astrology signs are grouped into four essential elements to which life would not be possible without. They are Fire, Earth, Air, and Water. Each of these four elements has characteristics independent to each that the twelve astrology signs are based upon. The symbolism is so exact that the element that your astrology sign lies under greatly influences your personality traits and your characteristics. All of the elements must work in sync with each other so that one does not get out of control, they have to co-exist peacefully in order to sustain a balance in life. That is what astrology signs are about, balancing yourself and others in the game of life.

  #zodiac    #astrology    #fire    #earth    #air    #water    #element    #elements  

Air Signs

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius.

What are the general characterstics of the Air signs?:

Those with planets in air signs use their minds to make sense of their lives. With Air, there’s more space between the life lived and the observing mind. This can lead air signs to appear detached, aloof, remote, cool. Sometimes they’ll try to talk their way through feelings or analyze a situation instead of encountering it’s full emotional weight.

The gift of Air is flexibility, and their ability to experience life through many prisms. They’re often excellent communicators, storytellers, interpreters and journalists. They link people together socially, and often have a curiosity that keeps them out and about.

How are the three Air signs different?:

The signs of the Zodiac are grouped by elements in their triplicity, but they are also grouped by something known as their quality. Each type of quality has a unique path of expression. For the Air signs, Libra is cardinal, the leader, Aquarius is fixed, able to doggedly follow one train of thought and Gemini is mutable and as mercurial as the planet that rules it.

Read More

  #air    #gemini    #libra    #aquarius  

Click here to anonymously share your opinion of AstralTwelve's content.